Barcelona
Tel. +34 93 333 87 00
Fax. +34 93 333 56 58
e-mail: barcelona@unex.net

Madrid
Tel. +34 91 517 05 30
Fax. +34 91 474 34 74
e-mail: madrid@unex.net

Bilbao
Tel. 94 423 10 05
e-mail: bilbao@unex.net

Las Palmas
Tel. 928 47 22 55
e-mail: laspalmas@unex.net

Gijón
Tel. 98 530 02 50
e-mail: gijon@unex.net

Murcia
Tel. +34 968 27 00 98
Fax. +34 968 27 01 94
e-mail: murcia@unex.net

Palma
Tel. 971 43 44 34
e-mail: palma@unex.net

Sevilla
Tel. 95 466 22 49
e-mail: sevilla@unex.net

Tenerife
Tel. 922 23 51 80
e-mail: tenerife@unex.net

Valencia
Tel. 96 362 80 44
e-mail: valencia@unex.net

Valladolid
Tel. 983 21 34 56
e-mail: valladolid@unex.net

Zaragoza
Tel. 976 45 80 58
e-mail: zaragoza@unex.net